Skip to: Term Dates

Upcoming Events

Skip to: Music :: Car Boot Sales

Music

We have a full programme of musical events every term. Please click here for this term's programme.

Car Boot Sales

Car Boot Sales are suspended until further notice due to substantial building work on the site

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April - Fri 25 May

(Half Term: Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun)

Mon 4 June - Thurs 19 July *


Autumn Term 2018

Wed 29 Aug - Fri 19 Oct

   Wed 29 August - Staff only
   Thurs 30 August - Year 7 & Year 12 only
   Fri 31 August - Year 7 & Year 12
   Mon 3 Sept - Whole School
(Half Term: Mon 22 Oct - Fri 2 Nov)

Mon 5 Nov - Fri 21 Dec *


Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan - Fri 15 Feb

(Half Term: Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb)

Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 Apr *


Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 April - Fri 24 May

(Half Term: Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May)

Mon 3 June - Fri 19 July *


* Each term finishes just after mid-day

OFSTED 2011-12 Language College Arts College International School Award Arkwright