News & Events
Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4 Jan - Fri 12 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb)
Mon 22 Feb - Thurs 1 Apr

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 April - Fri 28 May
(Half Term: Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June)
Mon 7 June - Fri 16 July

Autumn Term 2021

Tues 31 Aug - Fri 22 Oct
(Half Term: Mon 25 Oct - Fri 5 Nov)
Mon 8 Nov - Fri 17 Dec

Spring Term 2022

Tues 4 Jan - Fri 11 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 14 Feb - Fri 18 Feb)
Mon 21 Feb - Fri 1 Apr

Summer Term 2022

Tues 19 Apr - Fri 27 May
(inc May Day Bank Hol on 2 May)
(Half Term: Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June)
Mon 6 Jun - Fri 15 Jul

No Vacancies?
You can still register an interest here