News & Events
Term Dates

Summer Term 2013

Mon 15 April - Fri 19 July
Half Term: Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May

Autumn Term 2013

Mon 2 Sept - Fri 20 Dec
Half Term: Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1 Nov

Spring Term 2014

Mon 6 Jan - Fri 4 April
Half Term: Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb

Summer Term 2014

Tues 22 April - Fri 18 July
Half Term: Mon 26 May - Fri 30 May