News & Events
Term Dates

Summer Term 2014

Tues 22 April - Fri 18 July
Half Term: Mon 26 May - Fri 30 May

Autumn Term 2014

Mon 1 Sept - Fri 19 Dec
Half Term: Mon 27 Oct - Fri 31 Oct

Spring Term 2015

Mon 5 Jan - Fri 27 March
Half Term: Mon 16 Feb - Fri 20 Feb

Summer Term 2015

Tues 13 April - Fri 17 July
Half Term: Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May