News & Events
Term Dates

Spring Term 2016

Mon 4 Jan - Fri 12 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb)
Mon 22 Feb - Thu 24 Mar

Summer Term 2016

Mon 11 April - Fri 27 May
(Half Term: Mon 30 May - Fri 3 Jun)
Mon 6 June - Fri 15 July

Autumn Term 2016

Mon 5 Sept - Fri 21 Oct
(Half Term: Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct)
Mon 31 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

Spring Term 2017

Tue 3 Jan - Fri 10 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb)
Mon 20 Feb - Fri 7 Apr

Summer Term 2017

Mon 24 April - Fri 26 May
(Half Term: Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun)
Mon 5 June - Fri 21 July