News & Events
Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 April - Fri 24 May
(Half Term: Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May)
Mon 3 June - Fri 19 July
(Thu 18 Jul - last day for students)

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2 Sept - Fri 18 Oct
   Mon 2 Sept - Staff only (rugby practices for Years 8-12 in the afternoon)
   Tue 3 Sept - Year 7 & Year 12 only
   Wed 4 Sept - Year 7 & Year 12
   Thurs 5 Sept - Whole School
(Half Term: Mon 21 Oct - Fri 1 Nov)
Mon 4 Nov - Fri 20 Dec

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 Jan - Fri 14 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb)
Mon 24 Feb - Fri 3 Apr

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20 Apr - Fri 22 May
(incl VE Day Bank Hol 8 May)
(Half Term: Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May)
Mon 1 Jun - Fri 17 Jul

-->
No Vacancies?
You can still register an interest here